Petals & Vines
0
901 Simonton Street Key West, FL 33040
LOCAL: (305) 916-5996
Shop
Order within 11 hours 46 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Petals & Vines
Local Key West, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

The flower arrangement was gorgeous! It made my mom so happy on Mother’s Day. Ordering and delivery was super easy. Thank you!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 10:34 am

Thank you so much Megan. I am glad that we could make Mother's Day special for your mom.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Outstanding customer service and amazing flower arrangement!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Arrangement was beautiful
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

I sent a bouquet to my mom for Mother’s Day and she was BLOWN away. The quality was amazing, the flowers were huge, and she couldn’t stop sending me pictures for an entire week.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2020, 6:24 am

Thank you for your comment. I am.reaaly glad your mother liked it. Thank you for your business.
Date: May 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers I received as a gift were absolutely beautiful.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2020, 1:47 pm

Thank you so much for your review. I love that you liked your flowers.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Absolutely beautiful fresh flowers for Morher’s Day! Thank you. I highly recommend your shop & will definitely order from you again.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OR

My mother-in-law not only loved the bouquet but also the smell! Thanks for the delivery service!
Date: May 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The arrangement is gorgeous and the Mayana chocolates devine! What a treat.
Date: May 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers were gorgeous and recipient loved them! Thank you for going above and beyond to get the Hebrew message on the card. As I guessed, she needed a translator to read the message but she loved it! Thank you! I will definitely use you again in the future.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I always received value for money and my wife loves the selection.I also get a thank you,which is refreshing in these trying times.
Date: Apr 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

As Easter approached, I remembered all our family gatherings, and wanted to send my sister in Key West a lily. The nice lady at Petals and Vines said they did not currently have any lilies, because of some shipment blockages caused by the pandemic, but offered a bouquet of spring flowers, and I agreed. Easter morning, my sister sent me a picture of the lovely lily Petals & Vines brought her. They came through for us! Deeply appreciated, and I will always order from them in the future.
Date: Mar 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Delivered promptly and my daughter loved it!
Date: Mar 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Very personal service, excellent. I would highly recommend!
Date: Mar 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Beautiful surprise !
Date: Mar 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Will definitely use again for our annual trip to KW.
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Mar 03, 2020, 11:05 am

Thank you so much for your order and for the review. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
Date: Feb 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

The flowers were perfect. The effect they had was memorable. Thanks!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Ordered flowers for delivery to my sisters hotel for her wedding in Key West. The online ordering process was very easy. My special instructions were flowed and the flowers were stunning. Absolutely beautiful. They lasted nearly 2 weeks. I couldn’t have been happier!
Date: Nov 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

We had a very spontaneous wedding just the 2 of us on the beach with 2 friends so walked into Andrea's store unannounced looking for a small bouquet. She right away walked us into her walk-in flower fridge where we had a look around. She made suggestions and we quickly chose. She had them ready within a couple hours and they were beautiful!! I appreciate that she was welcoming, easy to work with and had good ideas. I would highly recommend her!
Andrea's Reply:
Date: Nov 23, 2019, 9:46 pm

Congratulations on your wedding. Thank you for your business.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Key West, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Petals & Vines
901 Simonton Street
Key West, FL. 33040
Local: (305) 916-5996

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-at